What Is It?

It’s a combination of basic dice and connect-the-dots. That’s about the best description I can come up with, except maybe a cure for insomnia.  A relaxing soundtrack keeps the game low-key. You connect the dots with a swipe.  As you progress, the patterns get more complex.

Who Is It Good For?

You’ll need to either be very easily entertained or bored that reading a cereal box sounds exciting. As you can tell, I couldn’t get into this game at all.  I’m sure the puzzles got more interesting as the game marched on, but it was just way too boring.  I don’t expect fireworks and ponies, but I expect a little more going on in a game.  I didn’t feel engaged or challenged by the levels.  Kids probably won’t enjoy this game, although it’s simple enough they’d understand.

Should You Download It?

The app takes up around 160 MB. I think a few pictures of toothpaste might provide a better use of space for entertainment. Comment

Δ